Jumping into the #my3facts challenge created by @lonistellina but with a Twist i ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ntroduced by @hauptmann 😆

  1. As most of you know i love travelling ✈️
    I've travelled to 9 countries and my best experience was the Solo trip i took to Bali in 2017 just when Bitcoin was starting to Soar 🔝

  2. During Graduation i dropped out of Engineering & pursued my interest in Business Management with a Bachelor's Degree🕴️

  3. I was overweight as a Kid, so much so, that I was teased by Family members all the time; that's when i decided to lose some kilos and I'm on a Journey of Health ever Since!🏋️

I've tried to make this interesting - let's see how many of you can guess the Lie 😉

b25daa3c76ff63bff9fdff083eb1d642

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Perfect! What made you guess #1..?? Curious 😆

just randomly guessed 😂

i think number #3 is the little lie🤔🤔😍

Oops.. #1 is the lie..

Did you even read the Caption 🤦🏻

Nope! #3 is true.. #1 is a lie! 🙈

hmmm let me try, I would say No1 is your little lie. Firstly I believe you have been to more then 9 countries and secondly I doubt that your favorite trip was solo. I believe some recent trips with your wife have been your favorite😉🤙🏻

Nailed it! Ive been to 9 countries but never been on a Solo Adventure! And i doubt my wife will let me go alone 😆🙈

Oops! #1 is a lie.. never travelled Solo!

#1 is the lie 🙈 I've never travelled Solo..

Nope.. #1 is the lie.. never travelled Solo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44