With the chilly wind brushing my hair, contemplating about being a full time Traveller ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ✈️
Maybe APPICS will help me achieve that lifestyle 😉🤘🏻

1acf61d7e752b856bba40badb785b07f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looking so beautiful....

Appics is here to support every of your move 🙌🏾

I'm sure of that! 😊

Work hard on your goals and you will make it 🙌

Thanks! You are my inspiration...

Im sure will do it once they create a vacine for COVID19 and we start getting back to a new normal, by then you should have a awesome Apx wallet powered up!!

Yes! And collaborations with various organisations where i can buy tickets or pay for food while I travel, with APX! The best kinda life..

Sounds great!! Wish you the best!

Im michael Prince, Appic new comer stumbled across you and want to know more on APX and Appics...i want make money on cryptos any idea from you will be most regarded...thank bro

Yes same here 🖐 I want adventure. Where only few people can reach I want to achieve those. And also you look handsome here 👌

Thanks buddy! Let's all plan a trip together and explore places once the CoVid pandemic is over!

Wow! It will be great if we can make it. At least in asia 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43