Jumping into the Bandwagon and Sharing my throwback pic as a kid 👦 with my mom ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 😊
Don't really remember when this was clicked but for sure it is during the Summer's as i was in the Hostel from Class 1 to 8th.. so Summer holidays were the only 2 month's I'd get to spend time at home with family ❤️
And also when I'd return to the Hostel after the vacations, the pants wouldn't fit around my waist and I'd have to do away with the belt for a few days 🤣🤣🤣

d255f540fd0e1053acbc6a15ec1c55fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So much love in this picture,awesome!🔥♥️

Ha ha funny. That's the effect of mom's hand cooking

It was your good luck that summer vacation was only for two month 😉

Thanks! I've also invited your friend - @loxyliana to Appics & created an account for her! Waiting forward to her first post 😊

Beautiful looks

Your previous days were great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45