You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soy José Vasquez, usuario de steemit desde hace casi 3 años, pero confiezo que nunca ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Hey, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Please add a link to any other Social Media Platform you use in the Bio, to make your profile more Credible 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for the quote @ajinkyajagtap,
I will do it.
Although in reality the other networks (facebook, instagram, etc) I almost never use them. But if it works, I put them in the BIO, I have nothing to hide, and I think that if a lot to show he he
Have a nice day. Thank you for your welcome.

Haha.. thanks for the Reply.. i can suggest a better alternative in that case.. Just record a video of yourself saying #iamappics or post a photo of yourself with "Appics" written on a paper..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47