Let’s play #my3facts - 2 truths and 1 lie 🤫 Here are my 3 facts : 1️⃣ When i ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... was a kid, my favorite animal was the panda 🐼 so instead of a teddy bear 🧸 I always used to have a panda stuffed animal!

2️⃣ I once acted and even rapped in a commercial spot 🎥

3️⃣ I used to be a professional dubbing actor and recorded several audiobooks 🎙

So which one is the lie? 🤔
Comment down below ⬇️💬 what you think and I will upvote the comments who guessed it right!

Thanks again to @hauptmann for coming up with this challenge.
I’m looking forward to hear about all of YOUR facts and learn many interesting things about our appics community members! Use the hashtag #my3facts to participate!

Have a great weekend everyone ☀️

videos/ca77efcaef06269460783c4a7d973083-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I think 2 is lie.
I have a question, maybe you know. Or somebody who read this, knows. Q: Does the curation rewards here on APPICS depends on the upvote time? If my upvote remains the first, before all others, will it be the same if done on the 5th second, and on the 5th minute after post been published? How it all changes, if a 100x times more powerful upvote by an APX whale was placed BEFORE me, and if I managed to front-run of that whale? How all this reward mechanism works? Similar to that of steem, or timing is completely ignored on APPICS? I have been looking for this info long time, everywhere, but seems nobody is talking about these things.

Yeah you are right!! You got my upvote!

Haha...I saw very less people guessed it right 😀👍

Yeah! I made it hard on purpose. I wanted to make the truths sound unrealistic, but make the lie sound believable 😇 so that it’s not too easy 😌 but you totally saw through it 🙌

Number 1 is lie😆😆🙄

Wow you got it Right! Great job 😎 👏

😎😎😎🤗Thank you sweetheart 😊happy to win 😚

it is really hard to guess it right because all facts could be true. So i am guessing my first feeling and say No1 is your little lie. And if No2 is true, ai want to see this clip😅👊🏼thank you for participating and your shout out🙏🏼greetings from Barcelona

Very good! 👌👏 1 is the lie, you are correct

You are right! Congrats!!

kinda hard... but ill go with number 1 as a lie... 😁 coz 2 and 3 are somehow connected and # 1 is kinda soo easy to give out hehehe... ill just stick to my 1sy choice 😁😁 #1 is your white lie ☺️

Very good reasoning! You are absolutely correct 👌😎

huwowww 😍😍😍 hehehe... can we have some sample rap then 😍😍

singing Panda, Panda, Panda 🐼

You got it right 😏😏 congrats!

You got it!! 👏🙌

Yes you are right!! Congratulations! 🍾

You guessed right! 👏 well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52