African Rural Bridge

in APPICS3 years ago

ED14FD33-6BA9-428F-977E-B3A55AF96877.jpeg

This African Rural Dwellers River Bridge Painting Is Worth A Thousand Words To Each Viewer. Let’s all make Africa a more great and peaceful continent for all! Thank you for watching and upvote!.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.9% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 36.38 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello.

I do have a question. How does this community really work? Am I just to make posts highlighting certain pictures/portraits I find interesting?

Can someone, anyone, please give me a hang of it?

Thank you.

How do you capture these photos?

@afriart (63),wow very nice post, indeed painting speaks.

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Hi. Good picture posts of you I've been seeing.

But I have a question. How does this community really work? Am I just to make posts highlighting certain pictures/portraits I find interesting?

Can someone, anyone, please give me a hang of it?

Thank you.

The beautiful ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29