My name is Ados,I'm from Nigeria today is my birthday and I was introduced to Appics ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... by my sister @jedaijudith she practically forced me to make this post today😂 happy now jedai? I'm glad to be here🥂

024027a84834ce5f700651295d22640f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

alright! thank you!

Welcome to Appics

thank you bro

welcome🙏👌

thank you!!

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Looks good. Wish you many more happy returns of the day friend. Welcome to appics

thank you man! i appreciate🍻

Welcome to Appics🙏🙏🙏💖💞💐🤗🤗

Welcome to Appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39