Greetings people of Appics ☀️ The UK is pretty much back to normal now. The pubs ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... are open, which is the only thing that matters really, as are the cafés - including indoor sitting. In theory, I could not go back to working in a café.

Truth be told, I’m not ready for that yet. I’m going to give it a few weeks, just to see what the results of this mass experiment are. I don’t feel like being a guinea pig right now.

Here is my kind of hangout these days. Open, quiet and secluded. If only we could get some of that sunshine we had in Spring time :)

Peace & Love,

Adé

406de412cd4f83ee0c6a79afac0c1119%0A%0A%0APeace%20&%20Love,%0A%0AAde%CC%81&category=lifestyle&hashtags=socialdistancing+lockdown&author=adetorrent&profileImageUrl=https://s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/appics-content/profileImages/423-640&permlink=appics-v1-appics-im-224666)

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com%0A%0A%0APeace%20&%20Love,%0A%0AAde%CC%81&category=lifestyle&hashtags=socialdistancing+lockdown&author=adetorrent&profileImageUrl=https://s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/appics-content/profileImages/423-640&permlink=appics-v1-appics-im-224666)

Sort:  

Being out in the open and away from crowds is the best place to be!! Opening up to the public without distancing is a recipe for disaster! Drunk people are all about hugging lol!! 😂

Omg yeah drunk people here 😆😆

Greetings in the UK from Mecklenburg West Pomerania! 👋

Greetings 🙏🏾☀️

Stay safe.. It's no mass experiment, people dying.. We should be thankful the virus didn't hit us, our family or friends.....

I don’t think the virus is an experiment. I think the opening up is the experiment - to see what happens. They want to know if the cases go back up, etc. Trust me, I know the virus is real

Still no pubs in Scotland. Beer gardens only from this week. I did however manage to get a takeaway coffee from Costa today!

I’m shocked those pubs didn’t go out of business. To be fair Scotland is probably doing it right. Close the borders and watch the experiment here for a couple of weeks 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65