Provision is hidden in generosity

in APPICS3 days ago

Provision is hidden in generosity

IMG_20211214_182713.jpg

I asked a small goat farmer about how many goats you have and how much you earn annually.
He said, "I have twelve goats of good breed, which give me six hundred thousand rupees a year, which is fifty thousand rupees a month."
But when I looked at the flock of goats, there were not twelve but thirteen goats
When I asked him about the thirteenth goat, his answer was amazing and that one sentence was actually the biggest secret to success.
He said that out of twelve goats I get six lakh profit and this thirteenth goat has two kids, one I sacrifice and the other I give to a deserving poor.
That's why I didn't count this goat
This thirteenth goat is the protector of the other twelve goats and is a blessing to me

Believe me, this is not a trivial matter.
The philosophies of the great philosophers of the world aside and this sentence of this young goat farmer aside.
To me, reading that naive shepherd was considered a philosophy of success that the fat books of commerce could not understand.
This is the view of Hazrat Ali (RA)
People seek sustenance through hard work even though it is hidden in generosity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73