3 FACTS ABOUT ME Its been a while since I posted so I decided to resume with this. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I'm taking part in the fun because this is a way for us to get to know ourselves better and discover who has similar interests.

  1. I Love GOD
    Yeah, I know cliché. But its far from that. God is so much a part of my life He is basically integrated in everything I do. He is a loving Father who is good and His thoughts towards us are always good and He loves us for who we are, baggage, flaws and all, for no other reason but because He is God and He is Love.

  2. I Love Family
    I'm grateful that I'm really close with my siblings and my mum. I do not take our relationships for granted. I value every time we get to spend together especially our movie bonding nights.

  3. I Appreciate Art
    I might be a Petroleum Engineering graduate, someone who loves Maths and is Science inclined but I have an eye for art. There is a way you can tell a beautiful story through painting, writing, songs, dance and drama and its just beautiful. Its no wonder, I love writing, drama and music.

Well there you go, now you know 3 major facts about me.

A big thanks to @lonistellina for this initiative.

And if you enjoyed this post, please share with us 3 Facts About You!

e644662fcb4a4e3a3c7455b9351a5a04

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82