Hi everyone, I'm Ese and I'm new on Appics. I'm from Delta State, Nigeria. I love ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... writing, watching movies, traveling, meeting new people and reading. I especially love the feel of a new book just waiting for my eyes to devour it. I look forward to directing my own movie some day.

a400fde27408e038f475a0eb2685def7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

You're welcome...❤❤

Welcome to APPICS ✋

Nice to have you here, Welcome

Nice to be here

I’m so glad to welcome you here in APPICS ! I hope you’ll spend some amazing time here!

Thank you so much. I'm excited to be here.

Welcome to Appics dear

i want to make movies too

Maybe we could do a collaboration sometime

Welcome to APPICS beautiful ✨

Awww. Thank you so much.

Welcome to appics

Keep on posting we are excited to see your posts

You're welcome to Appics dear

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82