I try as best I can to avoid finished products and flavor enhancers. Did you know ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... that conventional vegetable broth from the supermarket contains 3.5% vegetables? in organic products a few make it to a maximum of 20%! most of it is salt, sugar, flavorings, yeast extract, flavor enhancers, and seasoning. terrifying ...

For this reason I make my broth, sauce powder and salad herbs - mix myself.
I use vegetable scraps here, e.g. the stalk of broccoli, carrot greens, the leaves of kohlrabi, or overripe vegetables. in summer i take the herbs out of my bed.

it doesn't cost me anything
I have almost no organic waste i know what's inside and in terms of taste it cannot be compared.

f59fe6a43ab01626aa2b09cbf73290b2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

That's fantastic, could you give me something? 😁

Aha of course :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59