Mood Swing because of #chocolate ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ขHellow everyone this is your friend ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... @abmleon, a big fan of chocolates ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.I wanna share a secret that when my mood is off if someone gift a chocolate or Chocolate flavor Ice-cream my mood changed immediately ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.I am so much creazy about chocolates that my mother used to lock the chocolates in drawer which my father had brought for my younger brother ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
It is an open invite to everyone you can send me chocolates, I will receive them gladly and won't waste even a little bit ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

cc3e808eabd580c99d1db7c5fbe5fe5c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Haha ๐Ÿ˜‚ Awesome ๐Ÿ‘ Good Luck ๐ŸŸ ๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŸค

Glad you noticed it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ waiting for the result ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50