You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today kicked my ass - Lego and dunking Oreo's saved it!

in LEGO4 years ago

Great to see Grouchy working hard on those differentials with dad... getting some of that elbow grease. This is also the first time I noticed that Grouchy has Phillips head screws for ears. I imagine that's not a very good apparatus for hearing... is that why he's always so stubborn?

His grumpy grouch has certainly made my day! It's been a very long day... >>:-(

Sort:  

Yeah, he has some interesting ears huh? Lol.

I had a shocker at work today, was good to come home and build so Lego; It zones me out and makes things better. Was good to have the little guy on it too...He ate my last Oreo though!

Quite an interesting way to hear things! It's good to have some toys to play around with, like Legos, as a way to just cool off when you're having a bad day. Something about those colourful little blocks exciting your imagination, it's just fun.

And it's certainly better when you have a mate, too. I guess half an Oreo is the beginning of Grouchy's long list of future misdemeanors. Better watch out!

Old-mate Grouchy is a trouble-maker for sure and I think he will get up to many adventures, some of which will appear here on steem. He has a penchant for cheekyness...I mean look at that face, would you expect anything else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24