Ebon Hawk Off Hours

in LEGO4 years ago

In the time between Kotor I and II HK-47 eavesdrops on the crew of the Ebon Hawk that reveals the moment HK was referencing in Kotor II.

Sort:  

Did you create this stopmotion video?

It's very cool. I'd love to do some stopmotion stuff with my Lego. Maybe someday.

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you. It's my first YouTube. I only had Paint to do special effects with, then. By the second video I was transitioning out of Paint.

If you do stopmotion yourself, I recommend looking up GIMP tutorials on the subject.

I don't do stop motion, I'm not much of a digital person...Analogue mainly. Lol.

I would like to though, when I get time to look into it.

P.s. I just responded to your introduction post of a couple days ago. You might like to take a look. It's just a few tips.



@whatwillbe you have received 15 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @whatwillbe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for all the votes, everybody. I hope there are those among you who recognize Knights of the Old Republic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90