You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today kicked my ass - Lego and dunking Oreo's saved it!

in LEGO4 years ago

Pretty much all my days don't have enough hours in them XD And hey it could have been worse, you could have called her wai-FUUUUUUUUUUUU XD

Tell her I told you to tell her that she doesn't have to tell you off for eating directly before dinner, it's your own stupid fault if you can't fit in the delicious food afterwards ;D

Glad everything improved after you got home :)

Sort:  

I don't think it's that I may not be able to fit dinner in...I think she says it because she knows I'd be quote happy to eat two dinners! Lol.

Yeah, yesterday at work was forgettable and the day improved markedly when once I got home. Work was ok today so I'm back on track.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30