Anyone else here make LEGO movies with their LEGO ?

in LEGO4 years ago (edited)

I make LEGO movies with my kids ....

Anyone else ? It’s a lot of fun.

I will share my LEGO movies here in the LEGO community if you like.

F1D6D0F3-83B1-4D28-B839-ACE271A156B4.jpeg

D0409F3F-39F9-4CB3-8BDB-3363AEBF2C83.jpeg

I downloaded a free Stopmotion app to my iPod. You need a tripod so that your camera does not move. It will take you about an hour to make a 1 minute movie. It is a ton of fun though. Especially if you get your kids involved ... they will get addicted to movie making and can earn a living on Youtube...

Sort:  

That's awesome! It makes me happy to see others do this too! I'm up to "Chapter Five" in a story that I'm making up as I go along.

!tip

It’s a ton of work to make a 1 minute movie but so satisfying to bring inanimate blocks to life. ...

Too true! I try to get my 10 year old son to help, and he loses patience after just a couple of minutes.

Just keep making them.... get them involved with the story line props music sound effects... they will eventually make their own..

Yes, exactly! It'll all come together.

🎁 Hi @offgridlife! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @wwwiebe!

@wwwiebe wrote lately about: My Steem Story - By @Wwwiebe Feel free to follow @wwwiebe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Nice work sir! This is pretty cool and I'd like to do something myself. how long does something like this take to do?

I downloaded a free Stopmotion app to my iPod. You need a tripod so that your camera does not move. It will take you about an hour to make a 1 minute movie. It is a ton of fun though. Especially if you get your kids involved ... they will get addicted to movie making and can earn a living on Youtube...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87