Sort:  

If you ask him he'll deny it, but I'm pretty sure he does.

lol! That's too funny.

Say's Jonboy... the Mad Scientist of Steem.... 6pk80y.jpgkt875x.jpgd21kyi.jpgikhbi8.jpg

No brain chips for Me Jonboy.

Great Stuff from both of Yunz'....

@galenkp & @janton

lol...those images are hilarious. What do you do since you don't drink out on the road, have the Missus have a keg waitin for you when you get home? lol.

What? No brain chip? But you'll be the dumbest guy in the room then! And think how handy that would be out on the road, you'd have your own GPS system in your head.

I am up Here in Kansas.... So I am the Smartest Guy in the Room.... Dumb Farmers.

Nothin up here but Farmers. And Super Bowl Champions.... I guess those Libturds running for POTUS do not think very much of Us real Americans do they Jonboy.??!!

Watch this God Made Farmers video till the end.... It will bring goosebumps & teers to your eyes. It did to this old Farmboy Trukker.!! @pooky-jax

https://banned.video/watch?id=5e4c88c23a382400164c4479

Banned.Video is thee best real news site there is right now. bdorl8.jpg

Hey who you callin dumb? lol. I may not be a farmer at the moment but you know what they say.."You can take the boy out of the country but you can't take the country out of the boy."

Yeah I remember when they made a fantastic Super Bowl ad out of Paul Harvey's tribut to farmers, I loved it. Man, we gotta get you retired!

Bloomberg is so unlikeable and arrogant, he makes me ill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66