You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun DIY Legos Build

in LEGO4 years ago

Hey mate, great post and great building...Welcome to the Lego Community! Good timing too as @brickmanbrad has a competition running. This is an excellent first post and I hope the first of many!

I started this Community (yep it was me) to give people a place to post about Lego, talk about it and generally just celebrate it and this sort of post is exactly what I had in mind. It's a Community for everyone to enjoy and moving forward I hope it becomes a hub for all things Lego.

Welcome again, and thanks for your excellent post.

Sort:  

Thanks! Glad to have somewhere to post these. Love building them and our son loves it as well so we will be sharing the fun stuff we’ve got for sure!

Let me edit the top of the post, thanks for confirming!

I'm looking forward to more Lego posts! We should take over completely I reckon! Lol.

Have a good one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27