You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockdown Lego

in LEGO5 years ago

My grandson is big into Legos, I think I am going shopping on line to order some for myself. The weather here has been cool but the sun has been showing up, so we have been outside doing some Spring clean up. Physical work during the day helps me sleep better, it also changes my head space, makes me feel better. Glad you're still employed @galenkp, so many out off work now. Very tough for lots of folks. It's nice to hear you are keeping in touch with your clients, I am sure it's reassuring to them that you care.

Sort:  

Lego is a good thing to have around...I guess it's like a jigsaw, or colouring...Just keeps a person occupied and creative. Outside work is good too, Faith has been doing some of that also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64