1000 DAYS OF STEEM:_The Diary Game - 07/08/2020 My today was a little different from all the other days

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello everyone!
I hope everyone is well! Today was a little different from all the other days. I woke up very early. It was 6:00 am . Then go out and enjoy the beautiful atmosphere in the morning. The wind was blowing from all four sides. That feeling is not like expressing it.In a word, it is like calming the mind. Then I entered the house and became fresh. So at 8:00 I had breakfast.

2020-08-07-21-55-56-672.jpg

At 9 o'clock my friend Shakib called me on my phone to go to his house. It's 10 o'clock when I get my friend home. I went and saw my friend sitting in his room upset.I asked him what it meant to be upset. Share with me. Then he said you may not know that today is the last day of my vacation today I have to go to work and join.
IMG_20200807_140222.jpg
After hearing that, I felt a lot of pain and I became silent. To be honest, I was having a hard time but I didn't let him understand. I hardened my mind and calmed him down. I said look, now that we have grown up, we have to go to work to see our family. Work life is hard but we have to do it to keep our own people happy.He tells me in his answer that I understand everything but still it is difficult to leave the beloved people and go to unknown places. And you know how much a soldier has to suffer. I said yes I know. But do you know how pregnant everyone in your family area is with you? You are a soldier you work for the country. Every person in the country loves you with a lot of respect.
Then slowly his mind started to get better. Then he tells you to ride my brother's motorbike and lead me to the bus stand. I said ok I will go.

IMG20200807164209.jpg

After that I came back to my home.I came home early, took a bath and told my mother to give me some food. After eating, I went to my room and got ready and left for his house.

I, my friend and his brother from their home to go the bus stand on a motorbike. it was 1:30pm.We went to the bus stand and saw a lot of traffic jams on the highway.My friend's brother went and asked the traffic police how long it would take to clear the jam. He says it will take 2/3 hours.So finding no other way, I took another local road and headed towards Bogra bus stand. After driving for 2 hours, I reached Bogra bus stand. We picked him up on the bus and left for home.
IMG20200807164133.jpg

Today I rode the most motorcycles for the first time in my life. We ride motorcycles for a total of 7 hours. I returned to my house at 8 pm. I fell asleep because I was very tired .

IMG_20200807_163028.jpg

As soon as I wake up, I am sharing my todays whole story with everyone on this beautiful platform.

thank you everyone

Sort:  

Great post, carry on bro

Thank you so much brother !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47