The Diray Game Date : 19.08.2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

67850001_425054984778128_7571705254660538368_n.jpg

I Hope Your Well i Am Also Fine

I would like to inform all Steam users.
I'm new to Steemit.

I will be working on dairy games from today if you support.

I have something to say:

I have a very bad day today and I don't understand where it ends.
The reason is that the time in my family is not good.
I always want to be very good with everyone but I can't do it for a while. What should I do now?
The only solution is money and where to get money or bricks.
In front of many kickers in my life, I have never found anything but pain and suffering.
I have never seen the face of my success when it comes to catching and swimming in the middle of the river.

Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!

That's what I did yesterday :

I wake up drunk every day, all 10 of them, it's a little late, and it's a little early.
After that I got fresh and ate something. After that I talked to one of my favorite people.
After talking for a while, I left the house.
I usually go out of the house every day to do a sleeve elephant then the natural wind is a lot of beautiful birds polar in my room.
I was overwhelmed when I saw the birds. I saw them and realized that if they say something, it means one bird is talking to another bird.
I was very happy to see that I wanted to take a photo. Sadly, my phone was not charged.
So I started to see what the birds do and I didn't see anything else.
After that I went out to my own destination.
After a while a friend of mine called me and then I received why I talked, I said i am Communig now.
thought maybe I was called in for something big but my fianc would get married and get some insight from my work.

What I did today :

Today, like every day, I went to look for a job
But like every day, even today, my job is not to laugh at everyone's laughter. I have never found anything in the shoes of Sukshyas every day.
What else to do? From now on, I went back home and ate rice at noon and took a rest. Even there, my wife's deserving people are not in a good mood like every day.

photo-1470137430626-983a37b8ea46.jpg

Every afternoon I make a sleeve elephant and sing in my throat if I don't like the computer.
All in all, I'm not in the mood for the afternoon air.

A cup of tea and a story with his wife in the afternoon After that, all the people of the family get together, we talk better, we chat, it feels very good in the afternoon.

This is how we spent our afternoons, then at night we would eat and talk with our parents and go out in the morning to look for a job like every day.

So all of Stimit's friends, I hope you like this story, if you like it, and if you like it, be sure to comment.

Stay Home
Stay Safe .

7c8520f4-d754-4a3b-847a-78a5425ef0e0.gif

Sort:  

Hey it's great that you joined id recommend keeping your earned Steem Power as you can then earn from it, I would also suggest when writing posts to talk about what you done today rather then the previous day as you can do separate posts for a day missed, apart from that good post hope you find a job soon.
#onepercent #uk

Thank you so much for supporting me so that all the people on Steamit are like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59