The Dairy Game : 25.08.2020

Hello community members.
Hope everyone is well and safe here .
This is my first post for Dairy Games.
I don't know what it will be like in this first post but I will try to do better.
First of all, thank you to Steemit, then to all of Steemit's friends Because if it weren't for Steam, maybe I wouldn't be able to write this dairy today.
You put your trust in me so that I can give this steam that a good gift. Let's start with what I did today.

HD ~2020 (32).jpg

My passion for steam :

Congratulations to all Steemit friends .
I Hope You Are Well And I Am Also Fine.

Thank's Agin to Steemit ,Because We are always getting all the help from Steemite.

I hope my financial situation is somewhat helpful for this steemit.
The online marketplace itself is one of the places in Steemit World.
Steemit gives us a lot of courage.

Steemit is a big platform for all of us.
I work here and I am proud of myself because no one can give such a good job as Steemit.
I have never seen such a good site.
Bring Steam to us Anand Sukhmi Life and I want everyone's work to be super for TK Steemit.
Steam T Dairy is a New Idea developed in Game Hawks, written in a human life dairy.
You always support me so that I can do something in truth.
You can work on Steam if you want.

I actually want this steemit to take place in a big place if you cooperate.
Especially the admin sir at our Steemit has helped us a lot. I hope we will get more help in the future.

What I did today :

Today, like every day, I went to look for a job
But like every day, even today, my job is not to laugh at everyone's laughter. I have never found anything in the shoes of Sukshyas every day.
What else to do? From now on, I went back home and ate rice at noon and took a rest. Even there, my wife's deserving people are not in a good mood like every day.

Every afternoon I make a sleeve elephant and sing in my throat if I don't like the computer.
All in all, I'm not in the mood for the afternoon air.

A cup of tea and a story with his wife in the afternoon After that, all the people of the family get together, we talk better, we chat, it feels very good in the afternoon.

Remember it’s just a bad day, not a bad life.
Life is about laughing and living.
Don’t take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.
Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated.
Sometimes the wrong person teaches us the right lessons in life.
The good life is one inspired by love and guided by knowledge.
Live life to the fullest and focus on the positive.
Success is the sum of small efforts, repeated day in & day out.
You were given this life because you’re strong enough to live it.
To succeed in life, you need two things: ignorance & confidence.

When life gets harder challenge yourself to be stronger.
Life is the greatest mystery. You never know where it will take you and when it will end.
Life is a data pack, use every GB completely.
We’re just trying to find some colour in this black & white world.
Live your life as you like!

HD ~2020 (33).jpg

Die with memories, not dreams.
Tough times never last but tough people do.
Life doesn’t give you what you want. It gives you what you work for.
Life is not measured by breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
Your life does not get better by chance; it gets better by change.
Don’t dream your life, live your dream.
The best revenge is living a successful, good life and just being happy.
Life is not a matter of milestones but of moments.
Each new day is another chance to change your life.
Enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of others.
Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines.
Hate comes from intimidation, love comes from appreciation.
Life is like a coin. You can spend it anytime you wish but you can spend it only once.
Life is short, smile while you still have teeth.
Life is like photography. We develop from the negative.
Forget the day’s troubles remember the day’s blessings.
Whatever you decide to do, make sure it makes you happy.

Thank You Steemit For Support And Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45