The Dairy Game : 22.08.2020

IMG_20200820_160949.jpg

Hello How Are You Guys I Hope You Are Well....

Im Sayen Raaz Bappi Im A Student.. i Am New To Steemit, So Steemit Community Please Support Me..In Fact, A Friend Of Mine says About Steemit's using. After That i Also Started Using Steemit's.

Myself:::

I live In Dhak, bangladesh. i prefer To be Alone.
I Love To Travel . I Like Black & White Very Much.

Food ::
Rice, Pulses,ege,And The Most favorite Food Is The National Fish Hilsa Of Our country.
Chiken, Black Cofee. Mango. Orenge Lemon Etc.

My Favorite Story""""

If Don't Stay
Don't Call By Name,
What Will You Do Then I Can't Find Anyone Else love Like Me.

im Stil Thinking After The End I Would Like To Send A starting Call Will Sit On The Bank Of The River Holdibg His Sand The Nighr Burns In The Heat Of The Moon light The eyelids Trmble At The Thouht Of You...

My passion for steam :

Congratulations to all Steemit friends .
I Hope You Are Well And I Am Also Fine.

Thank's Agin to Steemit ,Because We are always getting all the help from Steemite.

I hope my financial situation is somewhat helpful for this steemit.
The online marketplace itself is one of the places in Steemit World.

Steemit gives us a lot of courage.
oday, like every day, I went to look for a job
But like every day, even today, my job is not to laugh at everyone's laughter. I have never found anything in the shoes of Sukshyas every day.

IMG_0597.JPG

Every afternoon I make a sleeve elephant and sing in my throat if I don't like the computer.
All in all, I'm not in the mood for the afternoon air.

A cup of tea and a story with his wife in the afternoon After that, all the people of the family get together, we talk better, we chat, it feels very good in the afternoon.

This is how we spent our afternoons, then at night we would eat and talk with our parents and go out in the morning to look for a job like every day.

So all of Stimit's friends, I hope you like this story, if you like it, and if you like it, be sure to comment.

Stay Home
Stay Safe .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45