THE DIARY GAME : DATE (13/08/2020) : Another Lazy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hi, welcome everyone for today's diary. Though my daily routines are quite same, but new things happen in our life.

Early Morning


Just like the previous morning, I got up early today. Brushing my teeth and washing face, I went outside for a fresh air. Morning fresh air is so essential for mind refreshing. After some walk on the road, i have done warm up and getting ready for some workout. Doing some push ups, squats, leg stretches, abdominal crunches, I've completed my morning workout. Then i took my breakfast with breads and pulses. Then I have been doing my regular activities on my mobile phones like scrolling on facebook, instagram, chatting with friends, selecting pictures for uploading in facebook. That's how I had passed my morning session of the day.

Sleepy Noon


After taking bath, I took my lunch. Then I took a nap till the afternoon.

Afternoon With Flowers


In Afternoon, I went to my fruits garden and plucked the last jackfruit from garden. Thats was the last one in this summer season.
20200813_182917.jpg

Then I went to my rooftop garden for watering my plants as well as I took some pictures of flowers of my garden.
20200813_182322.jpg

20200813_182149.jpg

Evening Entertainment


Then I passed my evening with my mobile phone, playing games. I have been playing Soccer games in mobile phone for almost three hours. I always like to play games both in mobile phone and real life. Also I read the book "Magic Munshi" as I mentioned it in previous day. I always like to read books part by part. I complete a whole book within three or four days.

Night With Steemit


At 9 o'clock I took my dinner. Today's dinner menu was interesting because of different kinds of fries. Then I took my phone to complete today's diary and post in dairy game challenge. Truely i am enjoying this challenge so much that every night after taking my dinner, I sit with my phone to write post.
That's all for today. See you in the next day.

Sort:  

I remember one time I slept on my phone whiles playing dream league soccer on it for like 3 hours. I ended up ruining the screen and promised not to touch that game again. Haha

That's how good the game was. Which soccer game fo you play? Do you play it as a hobby as well? I tend to play forward when we play on the field since I'm good at scoring. Defence is my weakness though. I easily get dribbled.

#onepercent
#ghana

 4 years ago (edited)

Glad to know about you!! I played on field too..i played PES😍

 4 years ago 

Keep posting every day. Thank You

Thank you for taking part in the diary game.
STEEM ON

লাল ফুলটির নাম কি?

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমার পোস্টটি দেখা এবং কমেন্ট করার জন্য।
লাল ফুলটির নাম দোপাটী। এর বিভিন্ন কালার আছে, আমার কাছে লাল,সাদা আর বেগুনি আছে🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59