The 1000 Days Of Steem: The Diary Game: 15/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Today i woke up at 10 am. Opps, again late. Tomorrow i will try to wake up early. Then i washed my face and completed my breakfast. Opened my mobile and checked out my trading status. I took some great profit from TRX and WRX. TRX pumped to 219 satoshi from 175 satoshi. Almost sold out my 25% bag and if it will again come to support zone then buyback it. Another profit from WRX, it's also pump good. I bought a bag at 1050 satoshi and sold out 30% bag at 1600 satoshi. WRX pumped at Defi news and hope in coming days it will pump more but don't buy it. It's not a financial advice, i just shared my own trading status. Always do your own research to buy any coin.

PICNIC_20200808_205930283.jpg

Then i took bath and launch. Went to my bed and started watching a Hollywood movie "Final Score". It's an action thriller movie starring Dave Bautista, Pierce Brosnan and others. The movie is about the revolution in the Russian state of Sakovya lead by two brothers Dimitri and Arkady Belav. But unfortunately Dimitri killed in an airstrike and Arkady captured. So that the ending of revolution? No, actually Dimitri did not die, that was a fake death. So Arkady started finding his brother and try to start the revolution again. So Arkedy and his team plan to find Dimitry but did't know his actual location. Finally they got news Dimitri is in England. So they planned to capture football stadium and set bomb in stadium where International match running. They demanded Dimitri to the English authority otherwise they blasted the stadium. But unfortunately there was a former US military soldier Michael Knox who killed several terrorist and dismissed their all plan.

Screenshot_2020-08-15_200508.jpg
Watching Final Score

After finished watching movie i went to the field and played 4 innings cricket match. Today the series was tied by 2-2. I hit some big sixes and got some big wickets. Really enjoyable moment for me. Then came back to home and took some snack. Again opened my mobile and checked out my trading status, visiting all social platforms as i use Steemit, Hive, Tata, Telegram, Fakebook. Then took my dinner. Now writing my today's diary. Hope you like my today's diary. See you soon on next day. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You have a good knowledge about crypto news.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us.

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thanks for reading and appreciating my trading knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44