THE DIARY GAME: 13/09/2020 Today's diary.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

I woke up very early today, when I woke up at 5:13 in the morning. So anyway I woke up and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed Fajr prayers. Then after finishing the prayers I came home and tapped my mobile for a while. Then I fell asleep again.

So I woke up for the second time at 8:43 in the morning. So I woke up, brushed my teeth and took a bath to freshen up. Then I got ready to go to the store. Then I had breakfast, white rice, small fish and vegetables for breakfast.

IMG_20200913_092006.jpg

Caption: A selfie while going to the store
After breakfast I left home and went to the market. I went to the market and spent some time with a friend. Then I took a van to our shop. The younger brother has already opened the shop. So I went straight to the store. I sat in the shop and wrote Bismillah and Iza in the notebook.

Then I slowly shopped. I shopped till noon, in which it sold quite well. Quite a few customers came.

Then I sent my younger brother home for lunch. My younger brother Khawadawa came to the last shop then I went home for lunch. Then I went home, washed my face and ate fresh lunch. Then I relaxed for a while.

Then I left home to go to the store. I met a friend on the street, so I spent some time with him. Then I went to the store.

I went to the store and sold some good clothes in the afternoon. After the evening a little more work went into the store. Because the store needs to be a little bigger. Then I made the shop a little bigger. I neatly arranged the clothes of the shop.

Then I closed the shop around 9 pm. I closed the shop and took a van and came straight home. I came home, left my clothes, washed my face and got fresh. Then we ate dinner.

So this was my diary for today. Thanks so much for reading to the end!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You write very nice post. I am really appreciate to your post. Keep going on.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks!

great post, but it would be nice if you add some photos to support your description of the activity you do

#diarydoctor
#indonesia

 4 years ago 

You are right, it is not always possible to take pictures. Thanks ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39