THE DIARY GAME: 12/09/2020 Today's diary.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Mom is calling me very early in the morning to wake me up. But I could not get up, I went to sleep again. So anyway I woke up this morning at 8:20 in the morning. I woke up and took the mobile and sat in the yard of the house and tapped the mobile for a while. Then Dad scolded me for excessive mobile tapping. I don't actually use my mobile phone at all.

Then it is getting late to go to the store. So I quickly brushed my teeth and took a bath and got ready to go to the store. Then I had breakfast. Breakfast was white rice, vegetables

After breakfast I left home and came to the market. Then I grabbed a van and came to the shop. The younger brother opened the shop today. So I went to the store and traded like every day. Then Mama came to the shop and I talked to them. They came to see the shop, this is the first time Nana Mama has come to our shop.

It was noon when I was shopping. So I sent my younger brother home for lunch. There is a lot of work in the shop today, so the younger brother will bring rice from home for us.

The younger brother finished his lunch and brought rice to the shop for us. Shortly after my younger brother arrived, two of my friends came to our store. They came to the store and took me to the big market. Friends will buy some clothes from the market so they are taking me with them.

So I went to the market and helped my friends buy clothes. Then I came to our shop. I washed my face and freshened up before coming to the store. Then I came to the shop and ate lunch. Then the time is 3:45 in the afternoon. Then I finished my lunch and started shopping with attention.

IMG_20200912_193023.jpg
Caption: My store cloth photography
I shopped till late evening. There were a lot of customers, I sold a lot of clothes to the customer. Then after the evening the customer decreased, so I sat in the store and wrote a blog.

So this was my diary for today. Thanks so much for reading to the end!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Very nicely written. There is so much to learn from you. Many many good wishes for you.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42