1000 DAYS OF STEEM: The Diary Game - 06/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

IMG_20200806_112029.jpg

Blog trailer Photos

IMG_20200806_070749.jpg

Hi everyone! How are you? I hope everyone is well. I woke up today at 7:15 am I mentioned in yesterday's post that we have plans to go on a picnic today. .So I woke up and first caught fish for a while with a net in front of our house. Then I played with my sister's baby in my lap. Then a friend's call comes on my phone _ so he tells me by phone _ where are you ready to get out quickly and go for a picnic by boat. So I brushed my teeth, took a bath and had breakfast. Then I got ready and left home for a boat trip.

IMG_20200806_101737.jpg

Then I went to the dock and got on the boat. Music has been arranged on the boat and lunch has been arranged. Then we all set off for Sirajganj China Dam. Then the time is 10:25 am
So today we have nothing significant to write about. Today I have done nothing but music, laughter and joy all day long.

So before we left for China, we went to "Echo ParkThen the time is 1:45 pm
The reason for going down to Echo Park is _ lunch has to be cooked and everyone has to take a bath. So we found a place to cook in the park and decided on a place to cook. Lunch was with khichuri beefSo I cooked khichuri with beef inside the park.

IMG_20200806_135722.jpg

IMG_20200806_142504.jpg
So we finished cooking and went to bathe in the river. I also took a bath once in the morning. So we all came back to the park after bathing. And we had lunch there. I had only 33 people in total. Then the time is 3:15 pm

IMG_20200806_153003.jpg

After eating, we took a boat from the park to China Dam. I reached China in just 15 minutes. Before going there I heard a bad news in the face of a boat owner. The food was like this _ where we took the boat, two people drowned on the opposite side of Bangabandhu Bridge yesterday, some died and five went missing. There, a team from the fire service and a team from the navy are searching for bodies in the river.
Although this news was shown on TV, no one saw my news.

IMG_20200806_131236.jpg

So anyway, I tied my china and got off, walked around and took some pictures. We did not stay long because the river was rough and the wind was very strong. So we left the China Dam very early. It was 5:01 pm

IMG_20200806_163356.jpg

We were returning home, but after hoping in the middle of the road, we changed plans because the river was calm. We didn’t go home and left ”Azugara tied the berry.
Then the time is 6:46 pm
Then I went around eating and singing. Then from there we went straight to our boat dock. And from there we all said goodbye and went home. The time now is 8:12 pm

Anyway this was my diary for today. Everyone will comment on how the blog is. And if I have any mistakes, please let me know and I will try to correct the mistakes. Many thanks for reading to the end!

#Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @ryanfet অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট হয়েছে। সব সময় সুন্দর করে পোস্ট উপস্থাপন করবে। আশা করি তু্মি সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটালা।

অসাধারণ

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50