The Diary Game : 20/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

PicsArt_09-20-08.38.51.jpg

Hello friends
How are you I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today is Sunday (20/09/2020) I woke up this morning at the call of my father. I woke up and saw that it was 8:23 AM. So I quickly got out of bed and walked out of the room. Then I brushed and freshened up. Then I ate something and went to the reading table. I started reading according to my routine. I studied for 2 hours. Then I got up from the reading table. And went out. I went out and saw my friends sitting there. Everyone is planning to fish together.

We went fishing

PicsArt_09-20-08.43.10.jpg

PicsArt_09-20-08.39.17.jpg

Although I can't fish very well. I also try fishing. To be honest, I love fishing. I enjoy fishing. Anyway I went fishing with them. We went fishing with a total of 6 people. Their names are Alamgir, Rashid, Nayan, Momin, Al-Amin, Akhter respectively. We took nets for fishing. We all went fishing together. I am very happy to catch fish. I used to catch a lot of fish in my childhood. We all got very good fish. We returned home after 1 hour of fishing. I came home and shared the fish. Then I went home. I came home and went to take a bath with fish. After bathing I came and ate some food. After eating, I went to my room. Then I started using steemit while lying in bed.

Play games

Screenshot_2020-09-19-13-29-21.png

Screenshot_2020-09-19-13-29-37.png

After using steemit for some time, I started playing games. The name of the game is Heroes of 71. The game is made with the history of Bangladesh. The war between Pakistan and Bangladesh in 1971. Games will give you three characters You have to play with these three characters Anyway, I played 20 minute games. Meanwhile, mother and father will go to the aunt's house today. So my mother quickly finished cooking. Then at 12:10 pm we finished eating. Then the mother and father got ready and left.

Good Noon

PicsArt_09-20-08.43.40.jpg

Then I went outside with a little rest. I went there and closed the shop. So I came back home again. I came home and saw the drama. After watching the drama for some time, it was time for coaching. So I charged the phone and got ready for the coaching center. In the meantime my friend called our house. I hurried out. After going some distance, it started raining. We ran to stay close to coaching. And got lightly wet. Anyway, I went to the coaching center and started studying. Meanwhile, it is raining heavily. After reading for 1 hour, he gave us leave. Meanwhile, the rain has stopped by then. So we went home.

Then I left the book on the table and went out to that shop in our village I went there and smoked a cigarette. Since there were no friends there, I hurried home. I came home and sat on the verandah. Then I started using Facebook with the phone in hand. Thus I spent some time. Then a friend of mine called. I found out after receiving his call. All the friends are sitting on the field waiting for me. Let me go quickly. So I went there.

I went there and saw it. My three friends are sitting and chatting. I went and joined them and chatted for some time. Then I went to the store from there. I came there and saw many people playing ludu games. So I sat next to them and watched the game. I had a lot of fun.

Then I got up from there. And we went to the next village with four friends. The name of the village is Baniagati. There is a place there. It is very nice to sit in the afternoon. We went there. After going there and sitting for some time, the sunset went away.

Sunset

PicsArt_09-20-08.44.05.jpg

After sunset, darkness fell all around. Insects are calling all around. Then we all got up. Some distance away I found a market. I drank tea from there. Then I went home. When I came home, I saw my elder brother. I went to the reading table to talk to him. After reading for some time, the two brothers ate together. Then I went to the roof. I sat there and started sharing my diary with you. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcuretor01 and @steemcuretor03 and @steemcurettor07 With their support we can share our diary. I hope I get their support all the time.

This post reward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

IMG_0025.JPG

My Facebook
My Twitter

Sort:  

Great post brother. You will use captions in the pictures of your post And mention in the caption. When and where did you take the picture? And what is the name of that place? You can use Google location code. How to use google location code? You can understand that by looking at this post. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

There are many contests going on in Steemit. You participate in the contests. If you can do any one of art, music, photography, story writing, cooking. Then you must participate in the contests. Here you will find all the contest links of this week.
UPDATED| compilation of On going contests on Steem |Categorized

ভাই, বিষয়টি সিরিয়াসলি নিবেন। আপনারি উপকার হবে।

আপনি যদি কোন স্থানে গিয়ে ছবি তুলেন , আর সেটি যদি আপনার Diary গেমে সংযুক্ত করেন , তাহলে আপনি গুগোল কোড ব্যাবহার করতে পারেন। এতে পোস্টের মান বহুগুনে বেড়ে যায়।

গুগোল কোড ব্যবহারের পদ্ধতি জানতে এই ভিডিওটি দেখুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67