The Diary Game : 18/09//2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Farmers

PicsArt_09-18-09.35.24.jpg

PicsArt_09-18-09.35.02.jpg

PicsArt_09-18-09.34.38.jpg

Hello friends
How is everyone? I hope everyone is doing very well. I'm fine too. Today is Friday (18/09/2020) today is a holiday so I woke up a little lazily. I woke up at 9:10. Then I got out of bed. Then I went out with the brush in hand. When I came out, I saw bright sun all around. I went out on the street to brush. I went there and took a walk. Then some friends came. I started talking to them Then I ate tea + biscuits in the shop with them. At one point in the conversation, I made a holiday plan. Today we go for a walk. Anyway some time went by like this.

Then I came back home. I came back home and had breakfast. Then I went to my room and lay down. I didn't like it so I got up and went to the roof. I sat there. Then I remembered that I needed to clean some clothes so I came down from the roof. Then the clothes from my room - that I prepared to clean the clothes Then I went to clean the cotton. It took some time to clean the clothes. When I look at the clock to clean the clothes, it is 11:22. Then I put the clothes in the sun and went out again.

Then I called a friend and asked him to come to the shop. After 10 minutes he left. I found out by talking to him. He will go to one place. And so did I with him. I left with no work. We rented two vans. After going some distance in the van we reached our destination. We reached a market. We had a job there to get some money from a guy. We went to get that money. We went to the market and called him. Then he came to us in 10 minutes. Then I sat in a shop with him and drank tea + cigarettes. And began to discuss various issues. Thus some time passed. Then I took the money from him and went home.

PicsArt_09-18-09.36.32.jpg

On the way back home it was 12:30 pm. I heard the call to prayer in the street. Today is Friday. Today is Friday, so today at 12:15 pm Azan. So I came home and took a quick bath. And I went to the mosque after ablution. I went to the mosque and prayed. Today Imam Sahib delivered the sermon. I heard them. Then I returned home after praying. I came back home and ate lunch Then I went to my room and lay down on the bed. I did not understand when I fell asleep like this.

When I woke up, I looked at my watch and saw that it was 4:20 pm. Then I left the room. Then I freshened up and went to that shop in our village. I went to the store and saw that there was no one. Then I called two of my friends. After a while they left. I sat with them and chatted for some time.

PicsArt_09-18-09.36.14.jpg

PicsArt_09-18-09.35.50.jpg

It was evening to have fun like this. Then I said goodbye to them and returned home. I came home fresh. Then I ate tea + biscuits. Then I took a little rest. Then I went to the reading table. I started reading according to my routine. After reading for 2 hours, he wanted to read more No, so I got up from the reading table and sat in front of the TV. I watched TV for some time and ate dinner. Then I came to my room, made the bed and went to bed. I chatted with my Facebook friends while lying down. Then I started sharing my diary with you. Everyone will pray for me so that I get well soon. I have many blessings for you. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcuretor01 and @steemcuretor03 and @steemcurettor07 We can share our diary with their support. I hope I get their support all the time.

This post reward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

IMG_0025.JPG

My Facebook
My Twitter

Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টের কুয়ালিটি অনেক ডেভেলাপ হইছে, কিন্তু আপনি কোথাও যাওয়ার পরে সেখানথেকে যদি কোন ছবি তুলে সেটি Diary Game এ পোস্ট করেন ,সেক্ষেত্রে অবশ্যই গুগল প্লাস কোড ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।এতে সাপোর্ট পাওয়ার সম্ভাবনা বেশি থাকবে। google plus Code সম্পর্কে জানতে বাংলা ভাষায় লেখা এই পোস্ট ভিজিট করুন: https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@tarpan/the1000daysofsteem

#onepercent #bangladesh

অসাধারণ পোস্ট৷ তবে আপনি যদি ক্যাপশন ব্যবহার করতেন। তাহলে আপনার পোস্টটি বেশি আকর্ষণীয় লাগতো৷ আপনি যদি ক্যাপশন ব্যবহার কিভাবে করে৷ সেটি না জানেন। তাহলে এই পোস্টটি দেখুন৷ তাহলে বুঝতে পারবেন৷ কিভাবে ছবিতে ক্যাপশন দিতে হয়৷

Step 10- How to add Caption under your photo? [Bengali] ছবির নিচে ক্যাপশন দেয়ার উপায় !!

ক্যাপশনে অবশ্যই উল্লেখ করবেন৷ ছবি গুলো আপনি কোথায় থেকে তুলেছেন৷ জায়গার নাম লিখবেন৷ আপনি গুগল লোকেশন কোড ব্যবহার করতে পারেন৷ গুগল লোকেশন কোড কিভাবে ব্যবহার করবেন৷ সেটি এই পোস্টটি দেখলে বুঝতে পারবেন৷
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@rex-sumon/a-video-has-been-made-in-bengali-about-how-to-find-and-use-google-plus-address-code-don-t-miss-it

১০০% power up করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78