The Diary Game : 18/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Good morning

PicsArt_08-18-06.48.56.jpg

Hello friends. How are you I hope by the grace of God everyone is much better. I am going to share my diary with you like every day. Let's get started.
Today, like every day, I woke up at 8:50 AM to hear my mother screaming. I woke up and cleaned my hands and face. Then I went to the table to have tea and biscuits. I studied for 2 hours. After finishing my studies, I had breakfast like every day. After breakfast I went to bed and started using steemit. I started commenting on my friends' diary game post. I used steemit for some time.

Going to market

PicsArt_08-18-06.49.20.jpg

Then I went to the market. I went to the market and bought fish for 200 rupees.

Old Lemon Seller

PicsArt_08-18-06.49.38.jpg

Suddenly I saw an old man in the market. He is selling lemons. looked at the old man. I went to him to buy lemons. While eating lemons, I came to know that the old man lives in the village next to us. She has 3 sons. But the boys do not support him. All the boys got married and separated. Everyone is busy with their family. No boy wants to support his old parents. The old man cried as he spoke. I also found out that he is trading this lemon with only 150 rupees i.e. 8-9 $ steem capital. They buy food with the profit they get from here. I felt very bad hearing the words. I bought all the old man's lemons without any fuss. And I gave an extra 100 rupees. The old man was very happy. Then I went home. I came home and gave the market bag to my mother. Mom got busy cooking. I went to my room. Lying in bed, I started using steemit again.

Good Noon

PicsArt_08-18-06.50.10.jpg

This afternoon was very hot. But the sky was nice. I was lying on the bed and watching the sky outside with windrow . And I was feeling the natural beauty of the sky. At that time I heard the call to prayer. I hurried to take a bath. I finished the bath in 10 minutes. I quickly went to the mosque after performing ablution. The prayers started at 1:30 pm. I finished the prayers. There was English coaching at 2:00 pm. So I came home early and got ready for coaching. I called one of my classmates to get ready. Their house and our house were side by side so we went to the coaching center together. I started reading in time. Sir has already left. Talking to sir we finished the study in 1 hour. I was very hungry. Because I didn't eat lunch. So I hurried home from the coaching center. I came home and asked my mother to give me food. Mom put food for me at the lunch table. I came fresh and ate. Then I went to my room. I was resting in bed. I went out with 10 minutes rest. I came out and saw some people in our village.

Beautiful afternoon time on the boat

PicsArt_08-18-06.51.20.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-06.51.02.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-06.50.31.jpg

They are all planning to go for a boat ride in the afternoon. I also joined them to go with them.After a while everyone went to the river. I like to walk in the river. The open air of the river touches my mind. We all went to different places. I couldn't understand when the time was running out.

Sunset view

PicsArt_08-18-06.51.46.jpg

Suddenly I looked at the sun and saw that it was getting ready to set. We all went back. We all sat on the bank of the river. Everyone felt the sunset scene. I sat for some time. As time goes on it is getting dark all around. When around 6 It was getting dark and everyone got up and went to their homes.

Good Night

I came home fresh and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the reading table. 9:45 pm to finish the study. Then I ate dinner and sat down to watch TV. After watching TV for a while, I went to my room and I was tired so I went to bed. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcuretor01 and @steemcuretor07 With their support we can share our diary. I hope I get their support all the time.

Sort:  

Beautiful post friend. Beautiful gesture of having supported the old man. Here in Venezuela we are very familiar and we are aware of the elderly, but do not believe if there are families who abandon their parents. I saw that they also have a lot of banana plants and a variety of fish, and in my city we have a big river, the Orinoco.
#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

thank you friend

Hello beautiful pictures of your country, the sunset is spectacular. It's good that people use the mask like the man who sells the lemons, because there are still unconscious people who don't want to use it. So don't be sorry, God is great but He can't handle so much, we must also cooperate.

Take care of yourself. Greetings from Venezuela.

#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thanks brother

Wow! The sea is very pretty and beautiful!

 4 years ago 

thanks

আপনি কোন মাছ কিনেছিলেন?

 4 years ago 

আমি বড় মাছ গুলো কিনলাম

very nice images!

 4 years ago 

thank you for nice comment. have a good day

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43