The Diary Game : 17/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Good Morning

Hello friends
How are you I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today, like every day, my morning started at 8:30 AM. I woke up and picked up the phone. Then I turned on the data and started using Steemit. I read my friends' posts. Thus some time passed. I got out of bed when the clock struck 8:00 AM. Then I came out to brush. When I came out, my mind became much better.

Childhood Memories

PicsArt_09-17-08.39.53.jpg

When I came out, I saw a group of children driving their own car. As a child, I also made cars like this. The car had to be pushed from behind as the engine was not running and the child in the front pub braked with his feet. That's how you drive the car Anyway, after spending some time with them, I came back home again. I came home fresh. Then I ate tea + biscuits. That's how my 8:30 AM rang. Then I went to my room. Today I had 9:00 AM coaching so I was ready. Meanwhile a friend of mine called me to go to the coaching center. I hurried out and went out with my friend for the purpose of coaching. The two of us arrived at the coaching center together at 9:10 AM. We went and saw that Sir had already started reading. Then we went and started reading. I studied for some time. Sir gave coaching leave at 10:10 AM. After the holidays, we talked to all our classmates. And 10 minutes later I started walking home. I reached home on time. Then I ate fresh food. After eating, I rested for 10 minutes.

Went to the market

PicsArt_09-17-08.41.06.jpg

PicsArt_09-17-08.40.43.jpg

At that time my mother told me to go to the market. Then I went to the market. 10 minutes drive from our house to the market. I went to the market and saw a fisherman catching a lot of big fish. The weight of the fish is 13 kg. The name of the fish is Rui fish. Anyway today I bought small fish. And bought some vegetables. Then I went home. I came home and gave the market bag to my mother. Then I went to my room. I was tired so I went to bed with the fan on. Then I started using Steemit with the phone in hand. Thus my noon was over.

Good Noon

PicsArt_09-17-08.40.15.jpg

I got out of bed at 12:45 pm. Then I took a bath. I heard the call to prayer from the mosque before finishing the bath. Then I performed ablution and started walking towards the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed the Zuhr prayers. Then I came home late. I came home and ate lunch. I felt tired after eating so I went to my room and rested. I fell asleep today as there is no more coaching.

I woke up at 3:42 p.m. I woke up fresh. Then we went out to our village shop. I went to the store and got to know from different people. Today football game in the next village. Anel people are going to watch that game.

Play football

PicsArt_09-17-08.42.10.jpg

PicsArt_09-17-08.41.48.jpg

PicsArt_09-17-08.41.26.jpg

I also joined them to watch the game. The distance from that shop to the field was 5 minutes. So we all walked there. I went there and saw that there were only 10 minutes left before the game started. We sat in a corner of the field. From there all the places of the field can be seen. The two teams that took part today are 7 star King and 5 star king respectively. That's when the game started. The game was played in tension. The two teams are playing a very nice game. 7 star King scored a goal at the end of the time. Thus 5 star King was defeated. However, there are victories and defeats in the game. So don't be sad and keep trying to do better later. Anyway the game was over and we came back to that store again. Everyone came to the store and started talking with the game. Meanwhile, it is evening. And then it suddenly started to rain. We all stayed inside the store. Why not get wet outside. It's raining a lot. We are sitting waiting for the rain to end. The rain is not ending. So we started playing ludu games. We started four games. Meanwhile, it is still raining. Anyway, the rain ended before the games were over. Then I went home. I came home fresh. The power went out because of the rain. And at night I think there will be no more electricity so I ate dinner very early. I can't read today so I went to bed. I started using Facebook, Steemit etc. while lying down. Then for a while I started writing my diary and I will share it with you for that purpose.

This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcuretor01 and @steemcuretor03 and @steemcurettor07 We can share our diary with their support. I hope I get their support all the time.

This post reward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

IMG_0025.JPG

My Facebook
My Twitter

Sort:  

Your photos are very good. It would add more value to your posts if you can include more location information on the photo captions. For example rather than just saying 'Went to the market' say where it is? #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Hey there @rofikislam! Since you are a football lover, you are invited to join us in our newly created World of Football ⚽️ community. You would find great football related posts on analysis of fixtures, talks on sports events and so on.

You're encouraged to share your football content there as well. There are also some amazing contests as well.

Be sure to invite other football fans you know to join in on the fun.

Hope to see you there football fan :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44