The Diary Game : 17/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Good morning

PicsArt_08-17-08.06.32.jpg

Hello friends. How are you I hope by the grace of God everyone is much better. I am going to share my diary with you like every day. Let's get started.
Today, like every day, I woke up at 8:50 AM to hear my mother screaming. I woke up and cleaned my hands and face. Then I went to the table to have tea and biscuits. There was a little more reading today so it took 3 hours to finish the study. I finished my studies and had breakfast. After breakfast there is no work in the lockdown so I went out. All work stopped for lockdown. So the whole day is spent in laziness. I came out and went to the small shop in our village. There were some people from the village. They are discussing various issues. I also joined them in that discussion. This is how my morning ended with various small specials.

Good Noon

PicsArt_08-17-08.08.40.jpg

I went home before noon. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I have to go to a new teacher today. So I quickly got ready and went to that sir. Start reading at 2:00 pm. Me and my 5 classmates i.e. time sir 6 I reached closer. We started reading on time. After teaching for 1 hour, Sir gave us leave. We came home and had lunch. Since it was 3:25 pm to eat today, I did not sleep today. I was supposed to go somewhere today. So I told my friends to be ready to go for a walk. I got ready in 10 minutes and went to them.

Rabindra-Kachari house

PicsArt_08-17-08.07.16.jpg

We set off for 4 friends. We will go to see the house of poet Rabindranath Tagore. We started the journey at 3:40 pm. Our journey is about 1 hour. Just in time we got there. But sadly the house has been closed for COVID-19. I left with a lot of sadness in my mind.

Mazar Sharif

PicsArt_08-17-08.07.39.jpg

I came to the street and remembered. There is another place here. Mazar Sharif. We all decided to go there. What you think is what works. We went to Mazar Sharif. I went there and saw many people came to see Mazar Sharif. We also joined them and started seeing Mazar Sharif. It was almost evening when we saw Mazar Sharif.

Sunset view

PicsArt_08-17-08.08.17.jpg

It's sunset time. There was a river next to Mazar Sharif. It was great to see the sunset on the other side of the river. It was great to see the open air of the river and the sunset sitting among hundreds of people. At one point the sun disappeared and darkness descended all around. Suddenly a friend decided to leave the house and we agreed. It was almost 9:00 pm when we got home. I came home fresh and went to my room. I was very tired from running around all day. So I told my mother not to eat dinner. Today has been a frustrating day for me. This was my diary for today.

Sort:  

I'm here! Thanks for sharing your daily life.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your nice comment. Have a good day 😍

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28