1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : 26/09/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Good morning

PicsArt_09-27-08.31.58.jpg
7MPF7MMH + 68

Hello friends
How are you I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I'm fine too. Today is Sunday (26/09/2020). I woke up today at 7:10 AM. Today I woke up and saw the bright sun all around. Like every day, I got up from sleep and went to the roof with a brush in my hand. There were flower gardens on the roof I observed them and watered all the flowering plants. Then I had a light breakfast. Then I went to the reading table. I started reading according to my routine. It was 9:35 AM when I finished my studies. I got up from the reading table and lay down on the bed. There was no coaching today so I was taking a little rest. Anyway, I used steemit while lying down with the phone. I commented on the posts of some of my friends. Thus some time passed.

Then I went out of the house. I went out and saw my uncle Ibrahim sitting there I sat next to him and started talking to him Then another friend of mine left. I had a lot of fun with them. Thus a lot of time passed. Then I came back home.

I came home and went to the roof with the phone. On one side of the roof was the shade of a tree. I sat in that shadow. Then 6 Welcome to some of my new friends in the newcomers community. Thus I spent some time. Suddenly I heard the call to prayer. So I got off the roof and went to take a bath. I took a bath and ate lunch. I finished eating and took a little rest.

Today was 2:00 pm coaching so after a while I got ready for coaching. And at 1:45 pm I started for coaching purposes. I got there on time. And I started reading like every day. After reading for 1 hour, Sir gave us leave. Then my Ibrahim Mama and I started walking towards the house. I got a call from a friend in the middle of the street. He asked where I was. Then I said my position. He told me to go to the store.

So I came home and left my books and went to meet Rashid. I went to the store and saw. Rashid, my niece, and cousin are sitting. I have a very good relationship with these 3 people. Anyway I am sitting in the shop discussing various issues with them and eating tea biscuits.

Drinking tea

IMG_20200926_102256-1.jpg

7MPP + V4 Belkuchi

Thus some time passed. Then we all decided to go around the village. That's what you think. We went out to visit the village. The road we are looking for has passed by my uncle Alamgir's house. So I went in front of their house and called him. He was at home and he came out 2 minutes later. Anyway, I went to the next village with him. The name of the next village was Dhulerchar. There was a primary school in that village. There was a school holiday because of Corona. So we went to that school field and wore it later. Then everyone started discussing different things. Thus we spent a lot of time.

Sunset view

IMG_20200927_160455.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-08.34.18.jpg

7MJH + 38 Belkuchi

I sat there and smoked a cigarette. After some time had passed when the evening was over. Then we came back to our village. Then we sat in the store again. Everyone was having fun with everyone. Once the niece and her cousin left. We said goodbye to them and returned home.

I came home fresh. Then I went to the reading table. I started reading according to my routine. I ate dinner after reading for some time. Then I sat in front of the TV and watched TV for some time. Then I fell asleep so I went to my room, washed the bed and lay down on the bed. Then I shared my diary with you. Many thanks to everyone for reading my diary. This was my diary. Many thanks for reading my diary and endless love ❤ Especially thanks @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator03 and @steemcurator07 We can share our diary with their support. I hope to get their support all the time.

PicsArt_09-26-07.50.27.gif

This post reward 100% power up

Any problem please contact me

PicsArt_09-20-09.47.31.jpg

My Facebook

My Twitter

Sort:  

A long and busy day, very different from ours in Venezuela. I liked the landscapes that you show, it is always nice to be able to know about other cultures so far away from ours. Thanks for sharing your day, I will be visiting you to learn more about your customs, that is one of the beautiful things of the game of the newspaper. A hug and my support I leave you here ... @rofikislam

I leave you here a landscape of my land, the picture was taken by me.

#onepercent #venezuela

atardecer.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44