1000 DAYS OF STEAM: THE DIARY GAME Sirajganj Crossbar Tour (06/08/2020)

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

_20200806_165747.JPG
Hello friends. How are you I hope by the grace of God everyone is well. I'm not good. I got angry with my family and took sleeping pills. So feeling a little sick. Anyway, let's talk about today. Like every day, I woke up at 7:20 AM. Fresh woke up. I had breakfast in the morning. Then I studied for 2 hours. After reading, I took a little rest

PicsArt_08-06-04.48.14.jpg

Went to the market to buy fish

After resting, the mother told him to go to the market and buy fish. There is nothing to cook. So I went to the market. I could not see the people on the street while going to the market. Almost all people stay at home on lockdown. Anyway I went to play. I went to the market and saw that he had not yet gone to jail. So I drank a cup of tea while waiting for the jail. As soon as the tea was over, he went to jail. I like shrimp very much so I bought shrimp. The price of fish is 750 rupees which means $ 50 steem. I went home with the fish. I went outside to meet friends with the fish. All the friends had a lot of fun together. I went home at 12:40 mp. I came home and took a bath. I finished the bath. After a while my mother called me to eat rice. I went to eat. Mom is cooking her favorite shrimp. Mom's hand cooking is a lot of testy. I finished eating and went to rest. I could not understand when I fell asleep to rest.

PicsArt_08-06-04.49.34.jpg

Going for a walk in the afternoon

I woke up on a friend's phone. The friend called and said he would go for a walk along the river. I also agreed. So I quickly got ready and left. We went for a walk with 4 friends. Sirajganj Crushbar. Impossible is a beautiful place. Going there, my mind became much better. I went there and saw many people crowding in the afternoon to see the amazing beauty of the river. We spent a lot of time there. There we ate blisters at an uncle's shop. The blisters were impossibly funny. I could not understand when it was evening

PicsArt_08-06-04.50.15.jpg

PicsArt_08-06-04.48.45.jpg

After finishing the round, I went home

From there I came back at 7:13 pm, came home, said goodbye to all my friends and went home. When I came home, I saw my mother sitting with food for me. I came fresh and ate. After eating, the whole family discussed a little together. It was 10:20 pm to end the discussion. Then I went to bed saying good night to everyone in the family. Lying in bed, I began to think about what I had done all day today. This was my day script today.

PicsArt_08-06-04.51.44.jpg

PicsArt_08-06-04.51.12.jpg
Many thanks and lots of love for reading my diary. Special thanks @steemcurator01. Because with his support today we can all share diaries. @steemcurator01 Thank you very much and much love

GOOD NIGHT EVERYBODY BYE

Please contact me for any problems.

PicsArt_06-19-11.22.52.jpg

Facebook

Thank you all Steemit member

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @rofikislam thank you so much for your nice post, you can share this on twitter and Facebook to reach more people about this beautiful platform

 4 years ago 

Lots of nice post bro. Your diary has inspired me. Thanks @rofikislam for sharing such a diary.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43