THE DIARY GAME : DATE (11/08/2020): The Tuesday

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

FB_IMG_1597168196241.jpg

Hello!
Hope that you all are well.

Now I am sharing my today's routine that I did.

Today I woke up at 9 am. Then I stopped my mobile alarming. Then browse my mobile phone and tried to know my class schedule. I brushed my teeth. After then I became fresh and ate breakfast .

After then few minutes I browsed my phone. About 0.5 hour I scrolled facebook and went my wall and saw the previous pictures of facebook. One of these I attached here. I also chat with my friends through messenger.

About 10.50am, there was a new online class schedule. I joined with my class.
1hr later my class was finished and I again browsed my mobile phone, chat with my friends.
Screenshot_2020_0810_204346.jpg

Then I played with my brothers son. It was very funny and also interesting to me. I play everyday in this time with him.

About 1 pm, I heard Azan. After then took bath.

Then I prepared for prayers and completed my salah

Then I had my lunch. After completing lunch,
I took rest for few minutes and then I slept about a hour.

Then I again browsed my mobile phone. Most of the time I scrolled facebook and chat with my friends.

I prayed my Asar Salah. After completing, I saw outside of my house. The scenario was very nice and amazing.

I went to my roof top and walked few minutes and saw the sky and also saw the people who flied there kite on the sky.

At 6.45, I heard magrib azan. And I backed to my room. I prayed my salah.

After then i drunk tea.
Then I opened my laptop. I practiced wordpress about a hour.

Screenshot_20200811_115115.jpg

After then I heard Isha Azan. I then prayed my Isha salah.

Then my mother called my phone. I talked with her few minutes.

Then I was thinking a new business idea for my next competition.

About 9pm, I filled up a form of MCC National Casefographic Competition which will occur on online.

FB_IMG_1597165529899.jpg

Then I took my dinner at 9.15pm. After then I took rest for few minutes. And I again browse my mobile phone. I chat with my friends in messenger and scrolled facebook.

At 11 pm I watched a turkey series kurulus Usman. Now I am preparing myself for sleeping.

Thank you everybody!

Sort:  

Why you have written the whole blog in bold letters?

Try to use it in simple letters and the heading in bold letters

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Good work bro

Awesome diary post bro, carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01