THE DIARY GAME : DATE (07/08/2020): The Friday

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
Hope that you all are well.

I woke up at 8 am. Then I brushed my teeth. After then I became fresh. Then I had breakfast

IMG_20200807_134329.jpg

After then few minutes I browsed my phone. About a hour I scrolled facebook. Then few minutes I chat with my friends.

IMG_20200804_020104.jpg

Then I saw some pictures that I clicked yesterday. Some pictures are very beautiful and I saw again and again that pictures.

IMG_20200807_015308.jpg
Actually that pictures was clicked from my bed at night.

After then I gossip with my family members. I do fun a long time with my brothers son. I help him for gaming.
I played cricket with him a long time. I played cricket in my room. That very interesting.

About 12.15 pm, I heared jumma Azan. After then took bath.

Then I prepared for prayers. For covid 19 pandemic situation I prayed at home.
After completing prayer I prepared for taking my lunch.
As usual friday lunch is very special to me because its very delicious. After finishing my lunch I took rest few minutes. Then I again browsed my mobile phone. Most of the time I scrolled facebook and chat with my friends.

Then I slept at the noon at 3pm. About 6pm I woke up and prayed my Asar salah.

After then I walked on our roof top. There I passed a very very interesting time.

IMG_20200807_182943.jpg

IMG_20200807_182911.jpg

The evening time that i walked on our roof top was very much interesting. On other roof top many people flied their kite. Thats very nice scenario. At 6.30 pm, late evening the sky looked very wonderful. I clicked some Pictures. Here i attached that pictures.

At 6.45, I heared magrib azan. And I backed to my room. I prayed.

After then i took some food and thats also very delicious to me.
Then I opened my laptop. I practiced wordpress few time times.

Screenshot_2020_0808_015116.jpg

After then I heard Isha Azan. I then prayed my Isha salah. Then my mother phoned me. Few minutes I talked with her.

Then I took my dinner at 10pm. After then I took rest for few minutes. And I again browse my mobile phone. I chat with my friends in messenger and scrolled facebook.

At 11pm I watched a turkey series. The name of that series is kurulus Usman. Its a very interesting turkey Series based on islamic history.
Screenshot_2020_0808_015321.jpg

After then I prepared for sleeping.
Now i am sharing my diary with @bd-steemian platform.

Sort:  

Your writing was good @rashid2020.

But, you have to follow the rules from @steemitblog. Read this post-

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-22-the-diary-game-season-2-some-early-tips

Please don't use any steemcurator tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50