THE DIARY GAME : 13/09/2020|| A day with my pigeonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine with my favorite platform.

THE DIARY GAME

Today has been a beautiful day for me. They had no paragraph all day. I was at home almost all day. I wake up at six in the morning like every day. Then I went out for a fresh walk. I go out for a walk every morning after waking up. It's my habit and I know it's very important for everyone. People who exercise regularly and walk in the morning and breathe in the morning do not get sick easily. They stay healthy and fresh all the time. Then I came home at around 7:30 in the morning. Didn't come home fresh. Because when you walk in the morning, your body gets sweaty and you have to get well fresh. Then I have breakfast around 8 in the morning. I ate breakfast and fried bread and pulses this morning. This is our daily breakfast made almost all the time. After breakfast I talked to everyone for a while and then after half an hour I had tea. A few days ago I bought some pigeons and I take care of them. So at half past ten in the morning I went to the front of my pigeon cage.


image.png

I have a total of two pairs of pigeons. I wish I could buy more pigeons and raise pigeons later. My hobby for a long time is that I can do something like that, so a few days ago I bought pigeons and brought 2 rupees of rice with me to keep them. I feed them regularly. My pigeons have known me a lot these days and now they come to me when I call. I thought I'd name my pigeons one by one. After that I spent a lot of time with my poems. I feed them, caress them and spend about 3-4 hours with them. Then I came home and got ready for lunch. Goes to take a bath. I take a bath and pray.


image.png

Then around half past noon I had lunch. We had Corolla fry and chicken cooked this afternoon. Kerala was in my garden. There are so many banana plants in my garden that I bring them for the pass almost every day so that they are cooked very well. And my mother can have a lot of fun frying corolla with icha fish. Now fry the corolla and eat it well with chicken. After eating, I am in my room to rest for a while. After resting for about an hour, he went back to my favorite pigeons. I didn't go to the store today, I didn't go to work, so I've been sinning all day with my pigeon. Then I spend some more time with my pigeon. Feed them again. I feed my pigeons three times a day.


image.png

Then in the evening I come and freshen up and have some light breakfast and sit together with everyone. I had breakfast and tea and biscuits this evening. Then I spent some time with the kids. Then I watched TV for a while and had more fun with everyone. Then I come to my room, open the computer myself and watch the game of lion and tiger for a while. Then at about half past eleven we all sat down together and ate dinner. After eating, I talk to everyone for a while, then come to my room, get everything ready and go to bed, because I have a lot of work to do tomorrow morning, so I go to bed without delay.

image.png

I would like to mention all the steem team members @steamcurator01 @steamcurator07 @steamcurator03 for give us that's great opportunity to share our daily activities. I hope all of the steem members must be support my all diary game post that's i already shared.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  

You have written so beautifully, brother. I also have some pigeons. I like to keep pigeons. You can say it is my hobby. I will share the pictures of my pigeon in a few days. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful post with us
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you @msharif

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator02. Hope @steemcurator01 also support my blog.

কবুতর আমার অনেক পছন্দের। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46