THE DIARY GAME : 06/09/2020|| An amazing day with Family

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello Guys,

How is everyone? I'm much better. I've had a great day so I'm very happy. After a long time we have opened the parks here. The ones that were closed due to Karna virus are now slowly reopening. The kids have been saying for a long time that they can go for a walk, but because the corona virus has closed everything, they can't be taken anywhere, so since everything is open, I want to take them for a walk without delay. Like every day, I woke up in the morning. Get up and walk on the street for a while in the fresh air. Then I came home very early and had breakfast. After breakfast I went out to the park with everyone around 10:30 in the morning.

The park we went to is a beautiful one and its name is a children's park. The kids went here a long time later and had a lot of fun here. There was a tree here where my niece Maruf posed for a picture with her hands in front of the tree. It was really impossible for all of us.

image.png

image.png

Almost everyone in the family went there to visit. There are as many arrangements for adults as there are for children. There are many types of rides. We got on almost every ride. The cost here wasn't that high so we were able to get on all of them.

image.png

This is an impossibly beautiful ride. Almost all of our children grew up in it. It was a different experience for everyone. They have never ridden such a ride before. So having a lot of fun getting up there. In addition to this, they climbed many more rides. And I've been on a lot of rides. I like it a lot. I went to the children's park with my father and mother when I was very young, but when I grew up, I didn't go there much. So I had a lot of fun going with them.

image.png

image.png

We've all had a really beautiful day together tomorrow. We eat more and more. After eating we returned to our house a little before evening. When we come home, everyone is well cleaned and rests because we have been going to many places all day and walking a lot so we were all very tired.

image.png

Then at night I looked at the pictures taken all day together and then we all ate dinner together. The kids came to me and said they were so happy I took them to another beautiful place like this. Then I assured them that I would take you around when I had time.

From #Bangladesh

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow your niece has acted so beautifully. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. My guess is that he will be a much bigger actor in the future. I hope you have posted very well and will get very good support from @steemcurator01.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

You have presented your post in a very beautiful way.I hope you have a good day by the grace of God.I hope you will get good support by posting like this.I hope you will vote for @steemcurator01 in your post soon.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78