The Diary Game : (9/8/2020) : My Special Day

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

IMG20190423175229.jpg
Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well. Today, like every day, I am presenting my diary. Every day something new happens to us. All of us start our day in the morning. It is really difficult to wake up in the morning. I wake up almost late every day. Like every day, so I woke up today and saw that it was 8 o'clock in the morning.

I woke up without delay, freshened up and went for a walk in the middle of nature. The weather in the morning is really great.

IMG_3656.JPG

After walking outside, I came home and had breakfast. Had breakfast in the morning

Bread
Fry the eggs

After breakfast I thought I would watch a little drama. People's minds get better when they watch dramas. I often watch dramas. Drama can be learned a lot. It is good to watch dramas in leisure time.

IMG20200809224945.jpg

It's nice to see my younger brother in one area. Everyone has a lot of fun with him. Friends love to have fun with him.

IMG20190705154734.jpg

Today has been a happier day for me than any other day. Because today I had a cousin's wedding. I was really excited about this day. After finishing breakfast, I get busy at work. He got busy with his younger brother and friends in arranging the gate. It was noon to work.

After finishing work, I went home and finished my bath. After taking a bath, I went to the wedding bar again. Having fun with everyone, I went back to my home.

IMG20190621164159.jpg

In the afternoon I felt like going out on a trip with some close friends. I love traveling because traveling is my passion. I often go out on trips with friends. In fact, travel keeps both body and mind healthy. So every human being should like to travel. The fun of traveling with friends is different. Everyone had a lot of fun together. Everyone started telling stories as they wished. All in all, I had a lot of fun in the afternoon.

received_300527967832946.jpeg

At the end of the trip I came home and thought I would see some news. I like to watch sports news. I have always loved sports. So don’t miss watching the sports news. In fact, news helps people learn a lot.

received_344305589925409.jpeg

After the news I got ready for dinner. I went to my room to rest after eating dinner made by my mother.

After resting, I thought I would play computer games. I like to play games. I played games for a long time. While playing the game, I saw that it was 10 o'clock. I fell asleep using the phone for a short time. using mobile phone I feel really good. Then I thought I would go to bed now. This is how I completed my day.

IMG20200809200826.jpg

Have a great day.

Thank you all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @nazmulorkid, Good Job Carry On.

আজকের ১০ তারিখের পোস্টটি আজকেই করার চেষ্টা করবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65