THE DIARY GAME : DATE(20/08/2020) Today's diary.

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello!

How are you friends?

I hope everyone is well.

Let me know how I spent today.

I woke up in the morning at 8 o'clock in the morning. Then I woke up and saw the sky was cloudy.
The day was cold. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to read. After reading, I finished eating at around 9 in the morning.

After that Amir's brother went to the showroom. He did not go to the showroom as his father was ill. After that I sat down to study again as there was no work. I read for a while. Then I saw that I do not like to read.

I slept a little around 11 in the morning. I started listening to 96.3 radio because I didn't feel well in bed. I really like a show there. The name of that event is Sunday suspense.

images(5).jpg

The story is told there. I downloaded an episode of it and listened to it till 1 pm. In the middle of this, my mother called me. I listened to the story without listening to him.
Then I took a bath at 1 pm and ate lunch with fish. Then my father told me to go to the showroom.

I went to the showroom. After that I bought and sold there. I watched the drama for a while.

After that at 4 pm I came out of the showroom and started walking.

IMG20200820173208.jpg

After that I came to the showroom around 5 o'clock. I sat in the showroom and used my mobile for a while. At 7 pm I saw my father coming to the showroom. Buy food and have a real evening snack. After that I had breakfast and went home. Then I came home and sat down to read Fresh. I read from 7 pm to 9 pm. Then My Father came from the showroom. And everyone ate fresh. I had to bring medicine for my mother because she had gas in her stomach.
IMG_20200820_213203_7.jpg

Then after eating and drinking, we all talked together till 11 o'clock at night.

Then I went to bed.

And this is how my day ended.

Sort:  

What are you studying?
The showroom looks, it sells furniture and household stuff. Am I correct?

#onepercent
#srilanka

Yes, I study. And you're right.

Good work brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12