THE DAIRY GAME:DATE(01/08/2020):The Story Of Today

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum! How is everyone. I hope everyone well by the grace of Allah/God. First of all, i would like to wish everyone a happy Eid-Ul-Azha😍

Today was a great day for me. Because today is a wonderful day in everyone's life as well as a wonderful day for me. I was very exited for this day. In this day, i woke up at 4:30 am. Then i brush my teeth and wash my face. Then i got ready for the prayers and performed the prayers. After all, i took a bath at 7.30 pm for Eid prayes. After bathing, i got ready for Eid prayers and finished the prayers.

After the prayers, i put on new clothes and waited for my friends. After 4:30 pm, all of my friends came to my house to take me for a walk.

We are 6 friends. We rented a boat for spining.
IMG20200801180743.jpg

IMG20200801173835.jpg

We are all friends in many places by boat
I turned around and had a lot of fun. That's was a amazing for all of us.

I also like to photography of the nature and sunshite.
IMG20200801174603.jpg

IMG20200801174330.jpg

IMG20200801174322.jpg

That's was the amazing day and scenary. In the evening, we all of friends came back to home.

After all of this, that's was a great day for me and for the all the people.

I'm so glad that I haven't been able to express my thoughts for so long. But the @steemit give a place for me to express my thoughts.

Thanks @STEEMIT To Give Me This Site To Express My Thoughts

Stay Home Stay Safe With Family And I Also Want To All Of The people Support Me To Raised.

Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টটি খুবই চমৎকার হয়েছে কিন্তু দুঃখের বিষয় হলো আপনি হয়তো রুলসের একটি বিষয় পড়তে ভুলে গেছেন সেটি হল প্রত্যেকটি ব্লগে কমপক্ষে 300 টি ওয়ার্ড থাকতে হবে 300 না থাকলে এটি ডাইরি গেমের মধ্যে পড়ে না, এরপর থেকে চেষ্টা করবেন কম্পাঙ্কের মধ্যে লিখতে ধন্যবাদ.
রুলস গুলো আবার পড়তে নিচের লিংকে ক্লিক করুন 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES [Bangla Translation] ডাইরি গেম এর সর্বশেষ নিয়ম-কানুন এবং আপডেট|

Thanks @bd-steemian.Hope try to follow the rules

Eid Mubarak

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Your post has been beautiful. But next time try to write more. Then you will get good votes

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand. @jannat002

Have a great day sister

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

Thank you so much @steemcurator07. Always keep me in your support

@jannat002 সব সময় চেষ্টা করবেন আরো সুন্দর করে লিখতে। এতে করে আপনি ভালো কিছু পুরুস্কার পাবেন। আপনার পোস্ট যে সিস্টেম লেখবেন সেই সিস্টেম ফটো ব্যবহার করবেন.
থ্যাংক ইউ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45