1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE SHOPPING Game : 30-07-2020 Electric Dry Iron

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

Hello, my steem friends! Hope all are well and have a great time with the great platform of steem blockchain. Today is a really good time. I really really thank you @bd-steemian. Because I can know about those @bd-steemian shopping games. Diary Game Season 2 will help it a lot.

IMG_20200729_164915.jpg

Today, Bought food for my family. After waking up, wash your hands and face and tell your mother to give you food. The light breakfast ends at 9 o'clock. My main goal in going to market today is to buy an electric dry iron. It is very useful for me so I came to buy it. After going to the market, I started looking for electric. Because this is the first time I came to buy electric iron. And I don't know the shop well.

IMG_20200729_164830.jpg

IMG_20200729_164836.jpg
I looked at the electric dry iron. After watching a few, I liked it very much. It costs a little more because it is a product of Vision Company. So I fixed it to buy.

IMG_20200729_164839.jpg

IMG_20200729_164955.jpg
This store had a beautiful doll. I opened the doll and liked it. I also bought it. The doll is really very beautiful. Before buying, I started thinking if I had a girlfriend, I would give her a gift.
IMG_20200729_164959.jpg

IMG_20200729_164813.jpg

It was one o'clock in the afternoon when I came home. Since it was a local retail store, I could not show the memo. The details of the cost are given below:

Electric Dry Iron price 1500 to

Doll Pirce 300 tk

Total Cost in BDT (1500+300) =1800tk

Which is equivalent to ~22$

image.png

In steem its quivalent to ~104 Steem.
Have a good day @Steemcurator01 @steemitblog Thank you for your continuous support.

All the images in this post belong to @jakal12

Sort:  

Hi @jakal12

The design of the iron machine is very beautiful and the brand is well bought.

This iron machine cost fifteen hundred bangladeshi taka, so you got it with very affordable price.

In fact, I think many people think that if they bring any product from abroad, they buy low cost. In fact, there are some products in our country which are much low cost from abroad.

Also the tradybear you have taken is much pretty, i am sure that if you have a girlfriend she will surely be happy if you give her this gift.

Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us.have a good day

Wow nice shopping from you my friend.

Your brand is not familiar hear, but on searching in Google it having good reviews and also reasonable price too.

Hope your all family members happy with it,.

Nice shopping post from you. Thanks for sharing hear.

Thank you brother

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41