THE DAIRY GAME. DATE(07/08/2020) TODAY'S DAYBOOK

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

•DAWN•



Today has been a frustrating day for me. I woke up at 11 in the morning. Although the heat in the village is a little less. In fact less than in the city. Who doesn't like to live in a natural environment. Isn't it?

Then have breakfast. There was nothing special about breakfast. Tea and biscuits. Then I was on the roof for a while. The atmosphere was pleasant. It was a little windy.

•MIDDAY•



Then I listened to music on my mobile for a while. Sounds pretty good. Shortly after that my mother called me for a bath. I go to take a bath.

Lunch consisted of rice and fried meat. It was very funny. Then my grandmother told me that she will come out. He wanted to take me with him.

•TWILIGHT•



It is afternoon. My aunt cooks noodles for breakfast in the afternoon. The noodles were very tasty. Then I got ready and left for my destination.
The place I went to is impossibly beautiful. The place was Karnafuli river. In fact, there is a river Karnafuli near the village where I came. Rivers of vegetation all around. I was drowning in the river water. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.
I saw several boats moving on the river. I wanted to get on the boat. But there was no one known. But I was sitting by the river and enjoying nature.

IMG20200807182045.jpg

The sky was covered with white clouds. If I knew how to swim I would definitely swim in the river. I sat on the bank of the river till about 6 o'clock. I saw some fishermen fishing. They were fishing while talking. I also took many pictures. I took some videos. After many days I came to the village and saw the sun go down. The sky turned red. I captured this scene on my mobile phone.I took some pictures myself.

IMG20200807182201.jpg

I hum and sing for a while. Who doesn't like to sing in this nature. Anyway, after a long time, the mind has become fresh in nature. Then I talked to Dida for a while.

•EVENING•



Then I came home, washed my hands and face and played games on my mobile for a while. Then I chat with my friends through the Zoom app for a while. After that my dear friend called me. He is my favorite person. I talked with him for about an hour.
•THE NIGHT•



I talk to him about many things. Playing games, talking to friends, it's almost 9 o'clock at night. Then I went to the roof. I sat there for a while. Light rain was also falling. My mother was on the roof with me. I talked a lot with my mother. I was on the roof until 10:30.
In the meantime, I played games on my mobile for a while. Then my aunt calls you for dinner. Dinner with rice was "BASHKOROL". Many do not know it. It's actually a mountain food. It is the favorite food of Chakmas. My favorite too. Very fun to eat.
Then I play games for a while. I also watch TV. It's 12 o'clock to play the game. I scrolled Facebook for a while.i watched funny videos. Then the charge on the mobile goes down. I put the mobile charge at 12:30. But my sleep is not early. It takes time to fall asleep. But in the end

I will say that today is a very special day for me.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking part in diary game.
You have written very well but please fix the tag .
Keep it up.
STEEM ON

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57