Waiting For Season 2 Of the Dairy Game All Of My Team Members

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Hello, there steemit team @steemcurator01 @steemitblog .I am really waiting to see you all in season 2. Here is my introduction post for Season 2 "Diary game" I am more than happy that the Bangladeshi Steamian Community has been set up to support the new members of Bangladesh.

dddddsss-01.jpg

I am really excited to participate in Season-2 Diary Game.

The first season of Dairy Games was pretty good and this new season will be even more exciting for me. The new session is going to expect something newer. I think 500 people from about 10 countries will participate in the new session. This will make the steam more popular. More and more new members will participate. Finally, the main goal of me and our team members is to make Steamit more popular and to add new members.

DSC_0027.JPG

My Introduction

Hello,
I am asadul . I'm from Bangladesh. I am a graphic designer. I love working with social media to help my company connect better with customers. I also free time playing video games. if it's my first passion. I loved to a sing-song.I'm looking to connect with more people in social media to learn more about how they use social media in hopes I can expand my knowledge and find some new techniques to apply to my work.

Now I would like to thanks my dear friend @jakal12 and Bangladeshi Steamian Community for introducing this diary game. Till now I have posted around thirteen diary entries which was quite good.

thank you @steemcurator01 for your constant support and @steemitblog for introducing Diary game to us.

Sort:  

Thank you for your introduction post for Season 2 "Diary game"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50