1000 DAYS OF STEEM || THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago


How are all of my steemit community friends? I am so well of grace off Allah. Today have a special day. Because today is Eid! Eid Mubarak, Eid Mubarak. I have been making a lot of preparations for this Eid since yesterday. I woke up at 5 am today like every day. I know-how around, happy joy. Because today is Eid. Mom is calling as soon as she wakes up. After that, I went to take a bath. After wearing new Punjabi and pajamas, I went to perform Eid and prayers.
IMG_20200801_182620.jpg

I came home after Eid and prayers. When I came home, I ate some special food on the day of Eid. Again, like every day, I became obsessed with my work. I worked on design for about 2 hours straight. It is now 4 o'clock in the afternoon. Went to have fun with all my friends.
IMG_20200801_182650.jpg

IMG_20200801_182705.jpg

Since the floodwaters around our house were flooded, we could not go anywhere special. But today I feel really good because I had a beautiful day in this distant time. Water and water in the vicinity. I started to walk around in the boat.
IMG_20200801_183223.jpg
The environment is very beautiful. Because you can see the moon has risen in the sky today. How many people have the good fortune to see the moon during the day. I traveling for about 2 hours in this place. I have spent a nice moment this time. I came back home at 6 pm in the afternoon.

IMG_20200801_183206.jpg

This is my 1st diary game blog. That's all for today. Thanks, @bd-steemian for inviting me in the diary game. thank you @steemcurator01 for your constant support and @steemitblog for introducing Diary game to us.

Thank You All

Sort:  

Hi @asad44 !

Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. I like the way you expressed your activity. I am sorry to see that you have too face flooded situation like this. I wish all the water from your place will go out , so you can get back to your normal life.

Moreover, looks like you have a lot of fun with flooded water. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64