You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: What do you do to stay active?

in Steem Wellness3 years ago (edited)

Sorry.
My account was hacked, so scam comments were posted to my account contrary to my will.
Fortunately, I changed my password and recovered my account.
In the future, password management will be more thorough.

Sort:  

@yohan2on is this true or? Just asking Incase 🤲

@kyara2

Do Not Click The Link.

SCAMMER Alert Link.

OKay. Thanks

This is a great post. I love the part about preparing for 'sosh'. I can relate because I was in a single school too😂

Please don't click on the LEO FINANCE link. You could lose your account

Hahahaha okay dia. Thanks for the alert. Scammers are everywhere 🤦‍♀️

Hahahahha ohhh God, how was your sosh? I was at Rubaga girls and we went with St. Henry’s college kitovu for sosh.

I won’t click the link dia. Good enough I dint

Glad you didn't click it. I saw someone warn another steemian not click thats why i had to alert you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58