Contest | MY CHOICE PRODUCTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM DAILY STORY10 months ago

Greetings and welcome to my blog, hows' everything going on, hope you're all doing well. I appreciate @ustazkarim for hosting this contest.

20230628_143432_0000.png
Designed In Canva

17.gif
Splash.gif

How often do you shop for products in a month?

My shopping frequency varies depending on my needs and requirements. For essential items like groceries and household supplies, I typically shop once or twice a week. This allows me to keep my pantry stocked and take advantage of fresh produce and promotions.

Non-essential purchases determine the frequency as well. If there's a specific item or a sale event, I might make more frequent trips to physical stores or browse online. However, I also have periods where I consciously reduce shopping and focus on mindful consumption to avoid unnecessary clutter.

Technology has transformed my shopping habits. Online shopping offers convenience, leading to more frequent purchases. It allows me to shop as needed, regardless of store hours or location.

In summary, my shopping frequency is adaptable. It aligns with my essential and non-essential needs, considering convenience and mindful consumption. How often I shop for products fluctuates based on the dynamics of my lifestyle.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5632402.jpg

17.gif
Splash.gif

What products do you often shop for, and what are the uses of each of these products?

Shopping is my way of embracing a diverse range of interests nd passions. My cart is often filled with clothing and apparel to express my style, health and wellness products for overall well-being, personal care and beauty items to enhance my features, electronics and gadgets to stay connected and productive, and sports and outdoor equipment to fuel my active lifestyle.

Fashion-forward choices bring out my confidence, while health and wellness products prioritize my well-being. Personal care and beauty items let me indulge in self-pampering and experimentation. Cutting-edge electronics satisfy my tech cravings, enabling seamless connectivity and productivity. Finally, sports gear and outdoor accessories equip me for thrilling adventures and active pursuits.

By engaging in these shopping experiences, I embrace the joys of self-expression, self-care, staying connected, and pursuing an active lifestyle. Each category enhances different aspects of my life, allowing me to explore and enjoy my diverse range of interests.

woman-3040029_1280.jpg

17.gif
Splash.gif

Do you think that every product you get is of good quality? Explain

Quality is my utmost priority when shopping. Before making any purchase, I thoroughly verify the originality and genuineness of the product. I prioritize well-known brands with a solid reputation for delivering high-quality goods. By taking these steps, I aim to minimize the risk of buying subpar items. Ensuring good quality not only ensures product longevity but also enhances the overall shopping experience.

finger-3530353_1280.jpg

17.gif
Splash.gif

How much is the price of each product you buy, Show it with the amount of STEEM.

I will show you the products I recently brought

20230628_125707.jpg

It costs

INRSTEEM
Rs. 3999272.78 Steem

20230628_130309.jpg

It costs

INRSTEEM
Rs. 3599249.48 Steem

17.gif
Splash.gif

I invite @josephdaniela , @marianaceleste & @ninapenda to participate in this contest.

20230217_1307271.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for participating in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61