MY CHOICE PRODUCT"

Hello STEEM PRODUCTS Community

Hello steemian friends , I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "MY CHOICE PRODUCT". This beautiful contest is launched by @ustazkarim . I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-gustavo-fring-3985062 (1).jpgPexels

How often do you shop for products in a month?

I shop for products around 5 to 6 times in a month depending on how important it is to us and when it fits into our budget. There are some things like ration vegetables, all these are bought two to three times in a month. Because we can store these products according to the season.

pexels-pixabay-264636.jpgPexels

Other products like clothes, shoes, stationery, cosmetics etc. are bought once in a month.

image.png

What products do you often shop for, and what are the uses of each of these products?

I often shop for stationery items and cosmetics.

stationery items

Stationery items are used by both my sons. Both sons study in my school and they also have coaching classes. So they mostly need stationery items. Sometimes they need to make project files, sometimes they need to make chart paper, sometimes they need pen, sometimes they need copy, registration. so that shopping happens often with us

pexels-pixabay-207665.jpgPexels

cosmetics accessories

Cosmetics items like soap, powder, lotion, facewash, cream etc. are also purchased in the month, because it is an item used in daily routine.

image.png

Do you think that every product you get is of good quality? Explain

Yes I think I use good quality stuff. Because I consider it more appropriate to use brand cosmetics which suit everyone in the family and we prefer to buy stationery items or other items also branded so that we do not have to suffer losses.

image.png

How much is the price of each product you buy, Show it with the amount of STEEM.

The price of the product I bought is as follows

Face Wash

160 rs

10.48 steem

Register

80 rs

5.24 steem

Water Bottle

260 rs

17.03 steem

Bed sheet

670 rs

43.88

Saree

2500 rs

163.74 steem

Purse

400 rs

26.20

Mango

50 rs

3.27

pexels-ron-lach-8386668.jpg Pexels

Shopping is my favorite thing to do. I never get bored while shopping.

Hehehe

There is no problem if there is no question of budget. Nowadays the facility is also available online. Nowadays even in online shopping, we can see our favorite brand quality and buy goods.

image.png

I would like to invite my few friends @visionaer3003 , @oleh , @solexybaba.

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55